Firefall MAIN.jpg


Franklin Theatre Tue, Sep 24, 2013 8:00 PM
$55 • $60 • $65
Franklin Theatre Sat, Jul 13 8:00 PM
$55 • $60 • $65
Event Info
Doors Open:1 Hour Before Show


The geneology and musical roots of Firefall run deep in the fertile soil of American Folk/Rock music. Defying industry labels, they melded country, folk, easy listening and rock ‘n’ roll, creating a sound uniquely their own, helping to define a generation and forever changing the landscape of contemporary music. One of the few surviving bands of their genre, Firefall has remained true to the founding vision throughout the band’s 30 year history.

Firefall saturated the air waves with a string of Top 20 hits, earning two platinum and three gold records (Including “You Are The Woman,” “Strange Way” and “Just Remember I Love You”) for their efforts. Their dynamic live performances gained them a huge and loyal fan base - one that continues to grow even now. In their current live shows, the band both nutures and expands on their distinctive melodic sound. Their much loved hits are faithfully recreated with a freshness rare in live performances of such classics. With their newer material, they continue to demonstrate the diversity of the band’s musical excellence. In keeping with the times, the shows often include acoustic “mini sets” and extended jams, which speak directly to their ever growing new generation of fans.

Sponsored by Jackson National Life

Presented by Franklin Theatre Live