A Songwriters' Night Featuring Lee Thomas Miller and Friends

BLB logo 378x315.jpg


Franklin Theatre Thu, Feb 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Event Info
Doors Open:7:00 PM


Lee Thomas Miller has written songs for Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Jamey Johnson, Dierks Bently, Terri Clark, and many others. He is a three time Grammy nominee, CMA nominee, ACM nominee, and winner of 2009 Song of the Year, "In Color."
Other performers include Jim Collins, Josh Osborne and Regie Hamm. Combined, these 4 songwriter's have written or co-written over 200 songs recorded by top popular country and pop/rock artists, have 34 #1 hits, three Dove nominations, five Grammy nominations, and have won two Grammys. Josh Osborne recently won a Grammy for co-writing the #1 hit "Merry Go Round" recorded by Kacey Musgrave.

Cabaret Tables Seat 4 people for $250.

The evening will benefit Lipscomb Elementary School.

Presented by Lipscomb Elementary School